Press Releases

GEQU  
 Last 0.0075
 Change -0.001 
 % Change 11.76% 
 Volume 3,407,069 
 As of: 8 Dec 2017 16:00:00 EST 
 View: Stock Quote |  News
 

Global Equity International Inc. Successfully Agrees on a Payment Plan with Mammoth Corporation in Order to Suspend Further Dilution of its Stock

Thu, 07 Dec 2017 21:33:48 +0000


Global Equity International Inc. Successfully Assists in Raising US$2.5 Million of Institutional Capital Funding for Blackstone Natural Resources

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 14:30:00 +0000


Global Equity International Inc. to Receive Capital Funding Amounting to a Minimum of US$2.64 Million

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:25:00 +0000


An Initial US$2,600,000 Of Funding Already Sourced and Terms Agreed To Acquire Two Advisory Firms with Circa US$90,000,000 of Funds under Management

Mon, 05 Jun 2017 16:49:27 +0000


Global Equity International Inc. Agrees And Signs Terms To Acquire Two United Kingdom Financial Advisory Firms With Circa US$90,000,000 Of Funds Under Management

Fri, 02 Jun 2017 14:00:14 +0000


Global Equity International Inc. Announces US$2.6 Million Financing Agreement To Enable The Acquisition Of Three Financial Advisory Firms With An Approximate Aggregate US$315,000,000 Of Funds Under Management

Tue, 09 May 2017 14:29:22 +0000


Global Equity International Inc. -- Successful MEPEX Forum and MEOS 2017 Oil and Gas Conference

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:48:15 +0000


Kingsman James, A Division Of Global Equity International Inc., Tenders For US$3.5 Million (12.8 Million AED) in Recruitment & HR Consultancy Projects Across The Middle East

Wed, 08 Mar 2017 14:30:00 +0000


Blackstone Natural Resources SA engages the Consultancy Services of GEP Equity Holdings Limited, a subsidiary of Global Equity International Inc.

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:30:33 +0000


Global Equity International Inc. Invited to the 2017 MEPEX and Middle East Oil and Gas Show on March 6th to March 9th 2017

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:08:01 +0000


Global Equity International, Inc. to Present at RedChip's Global Online Growth Conference

Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:29:49 +0000